Guilty: 30 Years of Randy Newman

Box-set contents: Disc 1: The Studio Recordings Love Story (You and Me), Bet No One Ever Hurt This Bad, Cowboy, The Beehive State, I Think It’s Going to Rain Today, Davy the Fat Boy, Have You Seen My Baby?, Let’s Burn Down the Cornfield, Mama Told Me Not to Come, Suzanne, Old Kentucky Home, Sail […]

Read more..

Randy Newman’s Faust

Randy Newman's Faust

Glory Train, Can’t Keep A Good Man Down, How Great Our Lord, Best Little Girl, Northern Boy, Bless The Children Of The World, Gainesville, Relax, Enjoy Yourself, Life Has Been Good To Me, Little Island, The Man, My Hero, I Gotta Be Your Man, Feels Like Home, Bleeding All Over The Place, Sandman’s Coming, Happy […]

Read more..